NER Football Committee


NER Director of Football

James McNaughton
  • Email: ner.dof.22@gmail.com

Director of Football (Women)

Tasneem (Taz) Wessels
  • Email: tasneem.wessels@gmail.com

Football Registrar

Craig Denyer
  • Email: ner.football.registrar@gmail.com

miniRoos Coordinator

Glenn Saldanha
  • Email: glenn_saldanha@yahoo.com.au

Juniors' Coordinator

Andrew Pollock
  • Email: andrew_pollock@yahoo.com

Juniors' Coordinator (Girls)

Will Emerton
  • Email: will.emerton@gmail.com

All Age Coordinator

Greg Bell
  • Email: gregbellner@gmail.com

Over Age Coordinator

Michael Stern
  • Email: michael.stern@bigpond.com

Premier League Coordinator

Paul Hutcheson
  • Email: paul.hutcheson@bigpond.com

Premier League Coordinator (Women)

Clare Lawrence
  • Email: clare.lawrence@optusnet.com.au

Director of Coaching

Dominic (Jazzer) O'Loughlin
  • Email:

NWSF Delegate

James McNaughton
  • Email: ner.dof.22@gmail.com