NER Football Committee


Craig Denyer

Soccer Convenor
  • Phone: 0418 484 752
  • Email: cdenyer@optusnet.com.au

James McNaughton

Director of Coaching
  • Phone: 0418 976 133
  • Email: james.w.mcnaughton@gmail.com

Emily McCartney

Women's Director of Coaching
  • Phone: 0423 560 843
  • Email: emacca91@gmail.com

Cameron Peake

Assistant Director of Coaching
  • Phone:
  • Email:

Helen Armson

Registrar
  • Phone: 0431 108 059
  • Email: armsonfamily@gmail.com

Glenn Saldanha

U6-U7 Age Co-Ordinator
  • Phone: 0412 495 134
  • Email: glenn_saldanha@yahoo.com.au

Michael Stern

U8-U9 Age Co-Ordinator
  • Phone: 0414 557 277
  • Email: michael.stern@bigpond.com

Andrew Pollock

U10-U11 Age Co-Ordinator
  • Phone: 0426 244 313
  • Email: andrew_pollock@yahoo.com

Paul Hutcheson

Youth Co-Ordinator
  • Phone: 0418 223 203
  • Email: paul.hutcheson@bigpond.com

Michael Stern

Senior Mens Co-Ordinator
  • Phone: 0414 557 277
  • Email:Michael.stern@bigpond.com

Will Emerton

U6-U18 Womens Co-Ordinator
  • Phone: 0414 694 410
  • Email: will.emerton@gmail.com

Tasneem (Tas) Wessels

Senior Womens Co-Ordinator
  • Phone: 0449 749 198
  • Email: tasneem.wessels@accenture.com